Men at the helm


Dwarikesh Sugar Industries Limited's ambitious projects and schemes of thought are propelled by a team of highly efficient and dedicated officials who are leading their colleagues with a clear vision and strong determination to achieve best results. Senior members of DSIL management include the following:


                                                                        Our People: Our assets

No Name Designation
1 Ms. Priyanka G. Morarka Vice President (Corporate Affairs)
2 Mr. B. P. Dixit Vice President (Works) 
3 Mr. R. K. Gupta Vice President (Works) 
4 Mr. Salil Swaroop Arya Chief General Manager (Administration)  
5 Mr. Alok Lohia Chief General Manager (Finance)
6 Mr. Rajendra Singh Thakur Chief General Manager  (Works)
7 Mr. Surendra Pratap Singh Chief General Manager (Cane)
8 Mr. Shravan Kumar Sharma General Manager (HRD)
9 Mr. N. C. Sharma General Manager (Process) 
10 Mr. Ratan Kumar Singh General Manager (Cane Marketing)
11 Mr. Ramesh Parasurampuria General Manager (Cane Admin)